Poem

August 16, 2009 § 1 Comment

winkler chen visual poem

§ One Response to Poem

  • cuongvu says:

    I like the concept of your visual poem. I watch a lot of reality tv shows and sometimes I also think to myself “What is real?” The things that happens on shows seem to be too scripted and makes the audience really wonder if everything is truely what they say it is. I really like your line in the center of the tv. It makes me think if I was really watching people act the whole time and not actually seeing reality.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Poem at Collaborations and Visual Poems.

meta

